Meet the Board

Brattleboro Ski Hill

2019-20 Board of Directors



President: Zachary Rounds

Vice President: Corey Robinson

Treasurer: Autumn Kendall

Secretary: Kate Riley


Bill Bailey

Ray Blow

Kyle Gouin 

Steve Morlock

Student Directors

Kaylyn Bailey

Sheridan Lewis


Our Board of Directors work year-round to make the Ski Hill successful. It comes down to much more than the winter months to make this operation happen. From volunteer recruitment, fundraising, and maintenance of our equipment; there is always something off-season that needs to be done.

Interested in more involvement?

Contact us to inquire about membership on our Board.